Boxes

Garden Center Calendar

GC Ladies 2_1280© ReyesGPhoto

2015 Fall Calendar of Events

For more information on any of our meetings and scheduled events,
contact Garden Center
210.824.9981 or info@SanAntonioGardenCenter.org

 

 

Wednesday, September 2
9:30am
Garden Center Monthly Meeting
Program:  “Indoor Plant Décor” with author Jenny Peterson. Includes book signing.

Tuesday, September 8
12n
San Antonio Garden Center Floral Design School Fall Class #1
Pre-registration required.

Tuesday, September 15
12n
San Antonio Garden Center Floral Design School Fall Class #2
Pre-registration required.

Tuesday, September 22
12n
San Antonio Garden Center Floral Design School Fall Class #3
Pre-registration required.

Wednesday, October 7
9:30am
Garden Center Monthly Meeting
“Floral Inspirations for Fall” with John Romo, San Antonio Floral Designer

Wednesday, November 4
9:30am
Garden Center Monthly Meeting
Program: “From Garden to Thanksgiving Table” with Leslie Bingham, president of the San Antonio Herb Society.

Monday, November 23 – Wednesday, November 25
9am – 3pm each day
Operation Christmas Cheer Craft Workshops

Wednesday, December 2
9:30am
Garden Center Monthly Meeting
Program: “Music of the Holidays” with the Sweet Adelines A La Carte Quartet
Includes Garden Center’s traditional tasting luncheon.

Sunday, December 6
Time TBA
“Cookies with Santa”

Related posts

Photo Gallery

sagc_minad

For Brides

sagc_minad

Floral Design School

sagc_minad